Ooo-oo-ooo…! Monkey Monkey Flashy Flashy!

Video

So, the clocks have gone back, and the days are shorter. Riding at night just isn’t my thing. The trees have monsters behind them, the potholes are deep, and idiots in cars don’t bother to clean the winter wetness from their windscreens before they set off.

Maybe a pair of these would help get me riding in the darkness?

Erm…at a pre-order price at “just” $975.00, which includes delivery for non-US (yes,  American readers, the world is a little bigger than just you) parts of the world, I think I’ll have to pass.  A shame, cos I think they’re the dog’s animated, LED-produced, bollocks.

Pre-order here: http://www.monkeylectric.com/monkey_light_pro/ (and get me some while you’re at it!)

Leave a Reply

