Going soft…

Standard

Friday, 26th September

Chesham – Great Missenden – Chesham. 9.82 miles

I had set the alarm following yesterday’s night shift, and managed to wrestle myself out of bed with more than enough time to ride my bike. I managed to eat, give it time to go down, and get out on my trusty steed.

However, not long after I set off, I saw my lovely girlfriend on her way home, she having finished early for the day. I abandoned soon after, and turned around to join her.

Obviously far too soft in the head for street fighting

Obviously far too soft in the head for street fighting

I would normally put a map here, but it’s shamefully short. So I won’t.

Leave a Reply

